Feeds:
Posts
Comments

Archive for November 5th, 2007

Wait a second…

…tomorrow’s an election day?



I just got an email from Noodles & Company reminding me to vote on November 6th.

Which apparently is tomorrow.



So, this is what it’s come to, huh?  I’m hearing about elections from Noodles & Company promotions?





I mean, I don’t know who’s running for what, but I guess if I go in with my “I Voted” sticker and a copy of this email, I get a free bowl of Noodles.

So I guess I’m voting.



Who are we voting for this year, anyway?  President? 





Also: my lip is bleeding.

Read Full Post »

My life, it thrills

Greetings.

This weekend was full of notable occasions:

  • Finally got around to watching Evan Almighty.
  • Caught up with some old LTers who were in town.
  • Made the good macaroni and cheese twice.
  • Played Poker.
  • Met Anna Leisa’s boyfriend.
  • Found out I can kick really high.
  • Tried a snack wrap.
  • Ate Pumpkin Chocolate Chip Muffins that Jamie made from scratch.
  • Parted my hair on the other side.

Have a great day.



Love,
Christine

Read Full Post »